Expedition 0+15

Posted By: Arctic Quest On:

Get ready to go from the deep depths of trance to the ecstatic energy of edm this week, with new tracks by Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, Richard Durand, Filterheadz, twoloud, Yves de Lacroix, Blake Jarell and Sick Individuals.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/160163372″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

►►► Expedition 0+15 ◄◄◄

Huge for trance lovers
Massive for everyone else

Your host: ArcticQuest
Website: http://arctic-quest.com
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/arcticquest
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/arcticquest/
iTunes Podcast: http://itunes.apple.com/en/podcast/arcti…tion/id866558696

*** Tracklist ***

John 00 Fleming – Ashoka Part 1 [J00F Recordings] Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic – Kinetic (Original Mix) [Arva] Richard Durand – Blast (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik] Jack Fleck – Insect Society (Original Mix) [ReWashed LTD] New World Punx – Romper [Free Download] Ferry Corsten – Festival Crash (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings] Filterheadz – Playground [MB Elektronics] Harmonix & Yves De Lacroix ft. Lokka Vox – Broken Flowers (Hazem Beltagui Remix) [Red Soho] Ruben De Ronde – Forever In Our Hearts (David Broaders Remix) [Songbird] Markus Schulz ft. Liz Primo – Blown Away (Extended Mix) [Coldhardbour Recordings] Physical Phase – Tubine (Original Mix) [Lunary] Radio Slave – Don’t Stop No Sleep (Original Mix) [Non Plus] Blake Jarell – Roaches
Sick Individuals – Wasting Moonlight (Original Mix) [Armada Music] Project 46 & Bynon – Eyes (Original Mix) [Ultra] twoloud – Traffic (Tiësto Edit) [Musical Freedom] Derb – Derb (Richi Romano Remix) [Kontor] Ferry Corsten – Diss! (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings] Klauss Goulart – Game On (Original Mix) [Armind]

*** Vote for your favorite track! ***

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors