Expedition 0+14

Posted By: Arctic Quest On:

This weeks episode brings you new music by Porter Robinson, Alexander Popov, 4 Strings and Jes.

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/159230994″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Vote for your favorite track!

Porter Robinson & Urban Cone – Lionheart (Arty Remix) [Virgin EMI]

Alexander Popov – Siberia (Original Mix) [Armind]

Sultan, Ned Sheperd & The Boxer Rebellion – Keep Moving (Original Mix) [Protocol Recordings]

David Jones & E.M.P. Project – Superball (Original Mix) [Tiger Records]

4 Strings – Galaxy [Liquid]

Cold Blue, Jes & Dennis Sheperd – Runaway (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

Arctic Quest – Basecamp [Armada]

Arctic Quest ft. Anita Kelsey – Your Smile (Bootleg Mix) [Expedition Music]

Arctic Quest – Strings & Guitars [Soundpiercing]

Energy 52 – Café del Mar (ID Remix) [White label]

Arctic Quest – Black Smoke [Armind]

Arctic Quest – Renaissance [Armind]

Arctic Quest – Offbeat [Armind]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors